Upcoming Events

CLOSED temporarily for exhibit installation
25
Feb
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
Miller Art Museum
Wade in Water, Into the Field: Paintings by Judi Ekholm
29
Feb
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Miller Art Museum
LibraryLIVE at the Miller | Door County Folk Alliance
14
Mar
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Miller Art Museum
LibraryLIVE at the Miller | Simon Farintosh
04
Apr
Saturday, April 04, 2020 - Saturday, April 04, 2020
Miller Art Museum
CLOSED temporarily for exhibit installation
07
Apr
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 - Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Miller Art Museum
CLOSED temporarily for exhibit installation (day 2)
08
Apr
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Miller Art Museum
CLOSED temporarily for exhibit installation (day 3)
09
Apr
Thursday, April 09, 2020 - Thursday, April 09, 2020
Miller Art Museum
CLOSED temporarily for exhibit installation (day 4)
10
Apr
Friday, April 10, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020
Miller Art Museum
Opening Reception:  46th Annual Salon of Door County High School Art
13
Apr
Monday, April 13, 2020 - Monday, April 13, 2020
Miller Art Museum
Go To Top